Another Itcher!

Majid, IB12

Yoo, you probably don’t know me so I’ll start out by saying the name’s Majid Ahy. I’ve been lurking around this school for three mighty long years. Currently attending my senior year of IB and therefore you may call me senior. Anyways names are just a small bit of my past. I’ve been brought up in the U.S in the state of Virginia. Down there my daily life consisted of the smell of diesel (motorcross, Atv, and such), crab-fishing, and boating. Mhm yer darn right – I’m from the South. I’ve moved in between the time that I lived there to Saudi Arabia and often vacationed in Dubai to catch a glimpse of my homeland Iran. I’m actually half Persian incase you’re wondering. Also half Swedish (born in Umeå). Crazy mix I know, but it’s cool I suppose. I skateboard more than I walk and I listen to music more than I talk just incase you think I’m anti-social (there’s my excuse). I listen to mostly anything, but my taste is Nickleback for the most part yet I live by Kid Cudi’s lyrics. I love Redbull and “Monster Girls”, but Jenny Swanson definitely takes the prize. Lastly I’m a pretty chill guy besides when it comes to partying. I go hard in the paint!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sebastian on September 29, 2010 at 10:16 AM

    Good article with a hot topic but some language errors. I liked it.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Tilda on October 3, 2010 at 9:01 PM

    Awesome! I have lived in Saudi Arabia as well, it was such an experience! I loved it although it was totally different to the life i live here in Sweden.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jean on October 5, 2010 at 10:10 AM

    Kid Cudi (y)

    Reply

  4. Posted by mahad on October 5, 2010 at 10:19 AM

    kid cudi ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

